a17

Civic Groups

Print


 

BAXTER YOUTH ORGANIZATIONS

 

HOMINY RIDGE 4H                     Stacia Vansice  vansice03@gmail.com

                                                            Rick Kucera     kucera07@gmail.com

                                                            Kassy Shanks   kassy.shanks@yahoo.com

 

SUMMER REC PROGRAM                        Nicole Burdess 641-521-6677

Boys/Girls T-Ball/Softball/Baseball      Baxterrec@gmail.com

Boys/Girls Basketball          

Boys Flag Football

Girls Volleyball

 

BAY – BAXTER AREA YOUTH GROUP

Religion/Mission Work  Jr.-Sr. High Youth Group

Eric and Pam Padget -  641-227-3996

 

 

BAXTER ADULT ORGANIZATIONS

 

BAXTER ECONOMIC DEV. CORP.       

City Economic Development Committee

Doug Bishop – President 641-227-3131     

 

BAXTER CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Business Support Group

Natalie Moorman – 641-227-3650

 

DOLLARS FOR SCHOLARS

Educational Support Group

Colette Kunkel   cokeyk@gmail.com

 

BAXTER PTO – PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION

Educational Support Group

Lindsay Bethards – 515-208-1509

Co-Chair – Anna Travis 515-460-2010 atravis@baxter.k.12.ia.us

 

 

Growing Greatness Learning Center 

Lindsay Bethards 515-208-1509; 641-227-3811

growinggreatnesslearningcenter@gmail.com    

           

 

BOLTS BOOSTERS                       

Jr./Sr. High School Sports Support Group

Traci Shepley  tshepley1@gmail.com

 

 

BAXTER SCHOOL MUSIC BOOSTERS

Jr./Sr. High School Music Support Group

School – 641-227-3102

 

ADULT REC PROGRAM

Softball/Volleyball/Basketball

Gennypher Popenhagen - 515-408-1451

 

BAXTER WELLNESS CENTER COMMITTEE

Wellness Center Support Group

Gennypher Popenhagen - 515-408-1451

 

HOMETOWN PRIDE COMMITTEE

Community Betterment Group

Gennypher Popenhagen - 515-408-1451

 

GARDEN CLUB

Macy Lisk – 641-227-3266

 

MASONIC LODGE

Men’s Group

Eric Leonard - 641-787-1147

                                                             

AMERICAN LEGION

Men’s Group

Greg Christianson – 641-227-3760

                                                           

BAXTER FUN DAYS COMMITTEE

Fun Days Organization

Lindsay Black – 515-210-0890

 

UCC WOMEN’S FELLOWSHIP

Church Women’s Group

Marlys Colyn  –  641-227-3625

 

FOOD PANTRY

Jo Cross - 641-227-3391